Irre

Jag är mitt i utmattningens våld och försöker ta mig därifrån. Här skriver jag om hur det faktiskt känns på riktigt och vad som försiggår i mitt huvud. Välkommen in om du vill ha den osminkade sanningen!

Fall planning

Publicerad 2009-08-31 00:08:47 i Allmänt,

To feel that my life is worth living I need to plan things.. mostly to have something to look forward to but also because i'm Irene.. Irene always have a plan!

So.. I felt kind of depressed because i had to go back to dark and cold Umeå but today I applyed me and Sheila as buddies for the exchange students who's coming to umeå this fall! Woho, finally i get to meet some Erasmus studets again! And.. i also made plans about going to Stockholm the 18th of september since Clem (from france) is coming for visit!! Furthermore, Rawan is talking about going to Göteborg and i would really like to go there to meet her again too! And later on i'll start to look for internship more seriously.. hopefully, with a little help from my brother, i'll go to Austraila.. cross fingers!! =)

Ahhhhh!! Feels soooo much better now!

Tomorrow, my sweet little Sheila will be back here and i'll start uni again. It's going to be perfect, can't wait!!! 

  

Kommentarer

Postat av: Marie (Stomberg alltså, haha)

Publicerad 2009-09-06 14:06:32

Say what?



När ska du komma till Australien och vad kan din bror hjälpa dig med för internship? Nu blev jag väääldigt nyfiken :) Tell me more.



Kramar från down under

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Irene

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela