Irre

Jag är mitt i utmattningens våld och försöker ta mig därifrån. Här skriver jag om hur det faktiskt känns på riktigt och vad som försiggår i mitt huvud. Välkommen in om du vill ha den osminkade sanningen!

If you want to live, shut up!

Publicerad 2009-08-28 09:53:59 i Allmänt,

A couple of weeks ago me and my siblings went to my big brother to take a trip with his boat. We went to see Stockholm by boat and it was just lovely! My sister noticed a sign on the boat that said "to avoid serious injury or death please turn off the engine before..." she read it to us in english "to avoid serious injury or death, please shut up!" the point is that my brother is, for sure, one of them who could have that kind of sign on his boat. Sometimes, he is having a hard time when people around him are talking too much so it would be perfect for him ;) and by the way.. what's the big deal? Shut off or shut up, it's almost the same, right?! =P

So.. to avoid getting killed by our brother you just have to Shut Up!! (that's a big problem for both me and my siblings)

   

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Irene

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela