Irre

Jag är mitt i utmattningens våld och försöker ta mig därifrån. Här skriver jag om hur det faktiskt känns på riktigt och vad som försiggår i mitt huvud. Välkommen in om du vill ha den osminkade sanningen!

Woops.. I'm sorry flower

Publicerad 2009-08-29 11:29:21 i Allmänt,

Okay, it's now official... i CAN'T make flowers survive! I make all the possible mistakes; Too much water, too dry, too much sun or too dark. I just can't seem to get it right whatever i do. Two weeks before I took off to Umeå me and Johanna went to IKEA to buy some flowers. I was suppose to take care of them during these two weeks before Umeå. I managed to kill a flower which was the easiest to handle. This time, too much water! However, it's almost like i should get a nobel price or something "the worst plant attendants".. at least that's something! This was not the first time and probabaly not the last either..


It was a really cute flower/plant from the beginning... sorry flower but I suck!

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Irene

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela