Irre

Jag är mitt i utmattningens våld och försöker ta mig därifrån. Här skriver jag om hur det faktiskt känns på riktigt och vad som försiggår i mitt huvud. Välkommen in om du vill ha den osminkade sanningen!

Up up and away

Publicerad 2009-09-18 10:51:45 i Allmänt,

Recovering time is almost over. I can now walk faster than a snail and i don't feel that i'm out of breath every time I walk up or down a stair.

Going away to an island with the buddy group for the weekend. Looking forward! Metting people again.. aahh!! I seriously can't be alone for too long, i start to act wierd and to call EVERYBODY and i'm talking to myself even more than i'm use to (which btw is possible!).

Well, I guess that there's only one thing left to say; So long suckers!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Irene

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela