Irre

Jag är mitt i utmattningens våld och försöker ta mig därifrån. Här skriver jag om hur det faktiskt känns på riktigt och vad som försiggår i mitt huvud. Välkommen in om du vill ha den osminkade sanningen!

What am I "sinking" about??

Publicerad 2009-09-23 21:54:04 i Allmänt,

I don't know really.. mostly my mind repeats the same line "what doesn't kill you makes you stronger". I've been thinking a lot about it lately but i have not come up with something smart or something that helps me to clear my mind.
I guess you can say that i'm quite empty nowadays but as i would have said last spring semester; It's a part of life! ..or as me and Ida would say it; Life is a fart and then you die! ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Irene

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela