Irre

Jag är mitt i utmattningens våld och försöker ta mig därifrån. Här skriver jag om hur det faktiskt känns på riktigt och vad som försiggår i mitt huvud. Välkommen in om du vill ha den osminkade sanningen!

Why am I so naive?!

Publicerad 2009-09-07 17:24:27 i Allmänt,

Ok, this is the second time that i just put my purse away to go dancing and it gets stolen. It's not even a surprise Irene.. wake up and realise that people are STUPID. Why do i have to be so naive and think "no, people don't do that, they're honest and nice.. all of them". Wrong wrong wrong.. God tried once again to make me accept the fact the people acutally steal. Now my Visa-card, my drivers license, my phone and my camera is gone! Well done Irene, i'm proud of you... NOT! The most annoying thing is that they can't use my VISA-card, my drivers license or my phone. The only thing that is useful for them is my camera.. Fine, if you want my camera, take it!! But seriously, don't be so stupid and selfish that you steal stuff that you know i'm going to cancel.. What did they expect? That i would let them have it without doing anything about it? NO F*CKING WAY!!!

Oh my God.. they really are stupid and brainless!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Irene

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela